If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site

WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]
8690 West Pahs Rd. Michigan City, IN 46360
219-872-5151
m

The Holiday Season and Vida's Open Hours

Jushealthy_holidays.jpgt because the holiday season has officially started does not mean that we should forget about our health.  In fact, this is perhaps the most important time of the year to focus on our health so that we may enjoy our family and friends fully.  Be sure this season that when you're running around buying gifts or trying to get the house ready for company, that you take a minute for yourself and your health.  After all, a healthy holiday season is a happy holiday season!

Whether you're staying home or travelling this holiday season, be safe and be healthy, and have a joyful experience. 


Our Open Hours During the Holiday Season

Date   
Practice Open Hours
Tuesday, 29 December 2009   
3.00pm - 5.45pm
Wednesday, 30 December 2009   
3.00pm - 6.15pm
Monday, 4 January 2010   
3.00pm - 7.00pm
Tuesday, 5 January 2010   
8.00am - 12 noon and 3.00pm - 6.00pm
Wednesday, 6 January 2010   
3.00pm - 7.00pm
Thursday, 7 January 2010   
8.00am - 12 noon and 3.00pm - 7.00pm
Friday, 8 January 2010  
7.15am - 11.30am
Saturday, 9 January 2010   
8.00am - 12 noon
Monday, 11 January 2010   
3.00pm - 7.00pm
Tuesday, 12 January 2010   
8.00am - 12 noon and 3.00pm - 6.00pm
Wednesday, 13 January 2010   
3.00pm - 7.00pm
Thursday, 14 January 2010   
8.00am - 12 noon and 3.00pm - 7.00pm
Friday, 15 January 2010   
7.15am - 11.30am
Saturday, 16 January 2010   
8.00am - 12 noon

Please note:  We will return to our normal open hours Monday, 18 January 2010.

Community Content